Step by Step

I’ve never been one to go step by step.  I just plunge in and go go go,   but since my move I’m relishing the step by step process.   Why was I in such a hurry before?   My mind got in such a muddle and negative thoughts came rolling in.    If I get very tired THOSE  thoughts follow me again.   If I take things step by step I slow down, I do a better job and I can listen better to God.  Then peace flows like a river through my body mind and spirit.  I then am standing in Gratitude step by step.

Trail of Green 10x10  acrylic canvas wrap

Trail of Green 10×10
acrylic canvas wrap

Leave a Reply

