Where Do I go From Now To?

Mists

‘I live in the desert and I get cabin fever.  So I get stir crazy and start thinking too much.   That is when I get into trouble.  Does that happen to you?  I haven’t written for a while because   I  think, think, think  I need to be inspired.  The reality is if I just start to write or paint the words will flow or the colors start to magically appear.  Why do I waste the time thinking instead of doing?  I’m basing my thoughts on feelings and when I’m stir crazy my feelings are all wrong.  I question most everything.  Having faith helps me through this nagging and now I can start to settle down, relax and just go with the flow. I don’t have to know where do I go from now to?

Leave a Reply

