My Fire is Ramping up

Joyfilled Thoughts III 12x12 acrylic $500

Since I’ve been recovering, my fire has been low. But feeling a whole lot better and because the end of summer is near, my fire has been ramping up.  I had wondered where it had gone.  I had been painting some and refining an old series that I had not really shown anywhere and still working on.  I’ll be posting those when I finish up the series.  It’s amazing to me how our mind works.  I needed the down time mentally, spiritually emotionally and physically to get renewed.  We all do.  What do you do to renew and to refresh?

I now am looking for a new studio that is much bigger because I have a painting that is five feet by seven feet that i can’t work on at home.  I’m excited all over again. looking forward to new ideas, new goals and my fire is ramping up.

Leave a Reply

